Vibe
power chilling
Media
📺 Dinosaurs (on mute)
🎵 RENAISSAINCE - Beyoncé
Time
Monday night
Baby Sinclair from Dinosaurs

⭐ Fun Find ⭐

screenshot from old geocities sailor moon site, text in caption
2D. THE WAY MEN SHOULD BE.
This 2005 capsule of a Sailor Moon geocities is going in on men. The 2D link leads to a dollmaker. None of the images work now, but I imagine sexy pixel men were involved.

🌈 that's all, baybay. I'll learn how to make a cute lil table for the beginnings of these entries later :)

⭑・゚゚・*:༅。.。༅:*゚:*:✼✿✼:*゚:༅。.。༅:*・゚゚・⭑

Update 12/19/22: Okay look I made a cute lil table. My next goal is to figure out how to click text and make an image pop up for baby sinclair's face. Maybe a button.

Okay I'm also realizing the table and side pic need to be formatted to be responsive, so that's on my to do.