Okay okay okay.

So I'm just gonna talk about ideas for this site because I keep not having time to do any of them!

One thing I'm interested in doing is starting a tarot shrine, and making pages for each card to form my relationship with it, like relating it to media, experiences, sentimentalities, etc. (this will be good motivation to actually gain familiarity with them!)

I'm gonna really try to use this site fully for making my own life more enjoyable and creating stuff that I like. So I can't have the motive of anything I do here to be to gain approval or impress someone! (Which seems hard since so many people on here are making such cool things and I want them all to love me!!!)

All of the other ideas on the top of my head feel a little more like homework than exploring, so I'm not gonna worry about any of those.

Love you BYE